Dimelo 30 / 08 / 2012

Dímelo sin atemorizar el instante .. sin tocar lo grato de la valoración .sencillo como nadar hacia dentro y flitrar tu veneno en mi.Sin dañar la herida causada del pasado , no despiertes el dolor que se dejo en el ataúd de tu lava. Y dime .. aun te sostiene en la insconciencia el sonrosado beso cautivo ?_ Me agarro ha algo que flota por el miedo a ser un pez que se olvido de nadar._ No te ahogues en tu hoguera ,…Y dímelo sin perjuicios .Sabes que la vela se apaga , y sigues el rumbo hacia la quema de tu perpetua clausura ..Me enervas mi tristeza la brasa contenida .Oportuno desazón .. Y tu gusto ,el sabor de esos labios , adheridos al encierro de circulos de desencantos .Que no te basta con robarme el que me deja que la sangre siga dando vueltas a mi cuerpo..Seguirás adherido al encierro de tu desahuciado corazón..
Concha Matos

 

Acerca de teclalinda

Escribo lo que siento , tambien lo que vivo , imagino y sueño , Soy Poeta
Esta entrada fue publicada en Sin categoría. Guarda el enlace permanente.

8 respuestas a Dimelo 30 / 08 / 2012

  1. teclalinda dijo:

    THANK YOU for coming into my world of letters, Regards

  2. teclalinda dijo:

    certainly not stop me lately in spelling, just write without looking, my apologies,
    corrigiere me, and thanks for the warning, it’s just that I write, I write without pauses, thanks greetings

  3. Vernell dijo:

    obviously like your web-site however you have to take a look at the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling issues and I in finding it very troublesome to tell the truth however I’ll definitely come again again.

  4. articles dijo:

    I’d must examine with you here. Which isn’t something I usually do! I get pleasure from reading a post that may make individuals think. Also, thanks for allowing me to remark!

  5. teclalinda dijo:

    which links? and why??

  6. Amedar dijo:

    Would you be concerned with exchanging links?

  7. teclalinda dijo:

    Thanks for reading my little world .. where I let my feelings. . Pleased to their views, and satisfaction of returning regards

  8. Amedar dijo:

    This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your fantastic post. Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

comentarios

